Have a question concerning the Governor’s Work Ethic Certificate? ┬áContact any of the following:

Mrs. Lori Walsh, OVHS GWEC Coordinator, lwalsh@socs.k12.in.us

Mrs. Rhonda Schafer, OVHS Principal, rschafer@socs.k12.in.us

Have a question concerning the Superintendent’s Work Ethic Certificate? ┬áContact:

Dr. Mike Robison, OVMS SWEC Coordinator, mrobison@socs.k12.in.us

Have a question concerning the Principal’s Work Ethic Certificate? ┬áContact:

Mrs. Kris Samick, SES/PES PWEC Coordinator, ksamick@socs.k12.in.us

Mrs. Krystal Weaver, MCES/GES PWEC Coordinator, kweaver@socs.k12.in.us

You may also contact the following concerning any questions you have about Spencer-Owen Community Schools’ Work Ethic Certificates:

Mr. Brock Beeman, SOCS Curriculum Director, bbeaman@socs.k12.in.us

Dr. Chad Briggs, SOCS Superintendent, cbriggs@socs.k12.in.us